0
680 Nilles Rd Fairfield, OH 45014
LOCAL: (513) 829-2300
Shop
Customer Reviews
NOVACK-SCHAFER FLORIST
Local Fairfield, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Nov 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers arrived beautifully. Brilliant, fresh and gorgeous.
Date: Nov 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were for a coworkers 40th bday. They were absolutely beautiful.
debbie's Reply:
Date: Nov 21, 2019, 11:44 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. Enjoy your flowers!
Date: Oct 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

My client was pleasantly surprised and absolutely loved the flowers.
Debbie 's Reply:
Date: Oct 07, 2019, 3:04 pm

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review!
Date: Sep 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful arrangement and the delivery was flawless!
Deborah 's Reply:
Date: Sep 18, 2019, 7:49 pm

Thank you so much! Please call us in the future!
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you Novak's for taking such good care of order of flowers while managing all you needed to manage delivering on a day with 90 degree temperature! Took another swing around for delivery so flowers would be properly cared for. Thank you! Sorry for second guessing what was going on.
debbie's Reply:
Date: Jun 29, 2019, 8:03 am

Thank you for your order! and taking time to write review.
Date: Jun 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Awesome service and beautiful flowers
gary's Reply:
Date: Jun 29, 2019, 8:04 am

Thank you for your order and taking the time for a great review.
Date: Apr 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful
gary's Reply:
Date: Apr 12, 2019, 8:52 am

glad you were happy with our service and quality. thank you for your business.
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered Adela’s for my mom. She loved them!
debbie's Reply:
Date: Mar 13, 2019, 9:35 am

so happy to hear your mother was pleased. thank you for your business.
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very happy with what I recieved. The arrangement was beautiful.
gary's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2019, 8:46 am

glad you are happy with our service! thanks for the kind review.
Date: Jan 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: OH

My flowers are beautiful and they made my day during a rough week.
debbie's Reply:
Date: Jan 17, 2019, 11:39 am

so glad you enjoyed your arrangement! Thanks for the review!
Date: Dec 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was beautiful
gary's Reply:
Date: Dec 29, 2018, 7:42 am

thank you for the kind review and thank you for your business.
Date: Dec 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

Navigating your site and ordering was very nice and easy. You were very prompt in delivering the flowers to my daughters place of employment. The arrangement was perfect and she loved them. My husband, her dad passed 2 yrs. ago and I wanted to let her know she was being thought of. Will use Novack again.
gary's Reply:
Date: Sep 28, 2018, 9:24 am

thank you for your kind review and business.
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement was lovely and looked like the one pictured. I was very happy with it as was the recipient.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

bouquet was beautiful a great value and delivered in a timely manner. Would certainly use Novack-Schafer again.
debbie's Reply:
Date: May 24, 2018, 8:14 am

thanks for the kind review and we are glad you enjoyed the flowers
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was pleasantly surprised when my daughter Jennifer and her wife Kathy sent me the beautiful arrangement you guys did a great job and definitely made me smile
reply's Reply:
Date: Apr 18, 2018, 8:05 am

thank you for your kind review.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fairfield, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

NOVACK-SCHAFER FLORIST
680 Nilles Rd
Fairfield, OH. 45014
Local: (513) 829-2300

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att